Within Monarch, one can delete old contacts that are no longer needed. Please note when deleting a contact, this will also remove the contact from any Activities or Accounts the Contact is associated with.
To Delete a Contact:
- Select Contacts from the left-hand navigation panel. This will bring you to the contact list.
- Move your cursor over the contact you wish to delete. A gear icon will appear.
- Click the gear icon to the right of the contact.
- Select Delete.
- A notification will alert you that this action cannot be undone. If you'd still like to proceed, click Delete.